Availability for all our destinations

dates and availability

Schedules




15 days / 12 nights / 22 dives

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 14)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
Sun 8 October 2017
Fri 20 October 2017
13 / 0 / 1
Sun 15 October 2017
Fri 27 October 2017
14 / 0 / 0
Sun 22 October 2017
Fri 3 November 2017
6 / 0 / 8
Sun 29 October 2017
Fri 10 November 2017
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 12 November 2017
Fri 24 November 2017
0 / 0 / 14



Date from and to Bali : 12 nights / 26 dives

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
No events to display.



Date from and to Jakarta : 15 days / 12 nights / 24 dives

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
No events to display.



Date from and to Jakarta : 17 jours / 14 nuits / 24 plongées

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
No events to display.



Date from and to Jakarta : 18 jours / 16 nuits / 24 plongées

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
Thu 30 November 2017
Sat 16 December 2017
12 / 0 / 0
English