Availability for all our destinations

dates and availability

Schedules




15 days / 12 nights / 22 dives

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 14)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
Sun 10 November 2019
Fri 22 November 2019
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 15 March 2020
Fri 27 March 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 29 March 2020
Fri 10 April 2020
14 / 1 / 0
Sun 5 April 2020
Fri 17 April 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 12 April 2020
Fri 24 April 2020
16 / 0 / 0
Sun 19 April 2020
Fri 1 May 2020
0 / 4 / 10
Sun 3 May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 17 May 2020
Fri 29 May 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 31 May 2020
Fri 12 June 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 14 June 2020
Fri 26 June 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 5 July 2020
Fri 17 July 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 19 July 2020
Fri 31 July 2020
1 / 2 / 11
Sun 26 July 2020
Fri 7 August 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 2 August 2020
Fri 14 August 2020
2 / 0 / 12
Sun 9 August 2020
Fri 21 August 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 16 August 2020
Fri 28 August 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 23 August 2020
Fri 4 September 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 6 September 2020
Fri 18 September 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 13 September 2020
Fri 25 September 2020
4 / 0 / 10
Sun 20 September 2020
Thu 1 October 2020
15 / 0 / 0
Sun 27 September 2020
Fri 9 October 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 4 October 2020
Fri 16 October 2020
20 / 0 / 0
Sun 11 October 2020
Fri 23 October 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 18 October 2020
Fri 30 October 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 1 November 2020
Fri 13 November 2020
0 / 0 / 14
Sun 15 November 2020
Fri 27 November 2020
0 / 0 / 14



Date from and to Bali : 12 nights / 26 dives

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
Sun 2 August 2020
Fri 14 August 2020
0 / 0 / 10
Sat 15 August 2020
Thu 27 August 2020
0 / 10 / 0



Date from and to Jakarta : 15 days / 12 nights / 24 dives

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
No events to display.



Date from and to Jakarta : 17 jours / 14 nuits / 24 plongées

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
No events to display.



Date from and to Jakarta : 18 jours / 16 nuits / 24 plongées

Start on
End on
Availability (max: 18)
CONF / OPT / AVAIL
Sun 26 April 2020
Sun 10 May 2020
10 / 0 / 0
Tue 27 October 2020
Tue 10 November 2020
2 / 0 / 8
Wed 11 November 2020
Wed 25 November 2020
0 / 0 / 10
English